3.2.3 Update and Delete Existing Buildings
If the name of your building has changed or if you have entered an incorrect value for the surface area it is possible to update the data by choosing the button Update in the table containing the building summary.
Furthermore, you can delete a building and the linked annual building data by clicking on Delete in the table showing the building summary.
If you have deleted a building by mistake please contact the Display® team. As there is always a backup of all data records in the database it is possible to restore your data.